X 03


X 03

This Bundle Includes:
URFlash AVDA (Audio/Video Data Authoring).AVDA tech on URFlash drives ensures playback across multiple platforms. devices authored with AVDA play on any media playback device/system with a USB port made in the last 8-10 years.

Smart TV’s & Blu-Ray players, cross platform computers as well as gaming platforms not to mention Car Audio and smartphones.
-A Business Card Style 4G Branded USB with Album Art on the USB itself.
-Deluxe Track listing: Includes all the extra songs on the deluxe cd in WAV and MP3 forms including Paralyzed, (Acoustic) Fix This and Generation Idiot (Live)
-Album artwork and variants: A digital copy of the album art which includes all lyrics, credits and imagery.
-Variant artwork
-Music Videos: High-Def Videos
-Digital Posters: 10 High-Def digital posters of the band.
-Shots of the band and video from the studio

Outline Black T-Shirt

Tracklist for USB:
Empty Batteries
Chaos and Earthquakes
Fix This
Passive Aggressive
Dodge Your Destiny
Wheel Against Will
Feel The Way I Feel
Position One
Fix This (Acoustic)
Generation Idiot (live)

Album Release Date Is August 24th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records ID: 272866 Catalog ID: 2014 SKU: NONPX00003-DL Created: 6/22/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


X Outline Black : T-Shirt